Choose A Review Platform Below To Leave A Review



Our Latest Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Had a great experience buying a vehicle here. Staff are quick and responsive and had me in a vehicle within 24 hours. Very accommodating, would recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Big thanks to Jeremy for making my car buying experience awesome! He's super knowledgeable, respectful and easy to work with!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Excellent service. Our Sales rep, Paul Walker was very professional and easy to talk to. We had a few questions and he answered them to our full satisfaction. I would not hesitate in referring family and friends. In closing, I think that we were treated fairly and I am totally satisfied with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

We had a very pleasant new car experience at the dealership and especially with Dave Filipcic. Dave is very knowledgeable and informative with the vehicles we were looking at. Would definitely recommend him to our friends and family for their potential future vehicle needs. High end service from Dave F.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. Was a pleasure dealing with the McNaught crew!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Great experience purchasing my Buick!! Roy listened to everything I wanted from a small suv and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! He was very helpful, and attentive.Marco was also very helpful and knowledgeable! He was patient with me during the finance process and answered all my questions.Kinga was awesome helping me get comfortable with the vehicle, she really knows her stuff!Overall the experience couldn’t have been better!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Nice car buying experience, special thanks to @thomas, assisted me at each step of the procedure and treated us like family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

We purchased a Buick Enclave from Roy at McNaught. The service was excellent. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at Google

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC is located at: 1717 Waverley St Unit 1000 • Winnipeg, MB R3T 6A9
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

Service: 204-786-3812

Call Now

Parts: 204-775-8641

Call Now

204-289-9672

Call Now

1717 Waverley St Unit 1000 • Winnipeg, MB R3T 6A9

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-6pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC 49.814570, -97.182140.