Choose A Review Platform Below To Leave A Review



Our Latest Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

During my long 13k kilometer road trip I needed an oil change and fuel filter replaced on my GMC Sierra 3500 diesel truck. Called and Robyn immediately coordinated the job. Within 60 minutes my service consultant Ron Kruger had me out the door with all work completed at 5pm sharp as promised. Standard certified service pricing but you get what you pay for. Highly recommended and satisfied with work completed.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Always great service ! If you are looking to upgrade to a new ride , this is the place to go !

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Great service,super friendly staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Excellent customer service. Never an issue with anything. I have no hesitation to recommend them to anyone !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Awsome , had my tire fixed right away,and was able to put it back on and fixed sensor

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Replaced a known bad electronic component but needed factory software to marry the new unit to my model of truck. I found the service to be on point, & utilized the propriety equipment in a cost effective way. Vehicle was taken in at the agreed time & delivered on time. I couldn’t ask for better. Thanks to the team & especially Ron Kryger who was my service contact. 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

My truck wouldn’t start and was towed to McNaught to be looked at. I suspected my fuel pump went and turned out it was a corroded wire to the fuel tank. Jordon was my contact and he was very professional, courteous and a top notch contact. When I texted him for an update he replied right away. I will definitely consider taking it there again if my truck needs work.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Great service from start to finish. This is my first time dealing with this dealership (purchased my vehicle from a different dealership) and I’m very much impressed by the service I’ve received. Chris was outstanding in making sure I was looked after. She kept me informed on every step on the status of my vehicle, after contacting insurers and see what what was under warranty or not. Her professionalism is Outstanding. Thank you for a great service Chris!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Our experience was excellent when I called Mcnaught looking for a vehicle! Their response was professional, prompt, and courteous. Thanks Sam 🙂 Looking forward to doing more business with you in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Service department well organized and efficient. Went in for a oil change and maintenance check. I was done in 25 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Nothing but good things to say about McNaught! Amazing sales team that want to find you the best car for your needs. Everyone in service is incredible especially Kathy & Jordan they will always find a way to fit you in and help you out. If you want a dealership that you can count on it's them!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Brought my Terrain in for an oil change and tire rotation. I had asked for the tire rotation because I thought it was due, turns out it wasn't needed. They could've took my money and did it, but they were upfront and honest. So, today I saved money and on top of that McNaught gained a very happy customer. Would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

We had a very positive experience dealing with Sam when we purchased our ‘new’ used car. Sam was a true gentleman and went the extra mile to make sure we were well looked after. I would definitely recommend him to anyone we know whose looking to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

I had an appointment for my first oil change today. I was 15 minutes early and taken in right away, was told it would be an hour, my appointment took less than an hour, and I was on my way. The staff was friendly and my experience a good one😊

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Amazing first experience here at McNaught, I was bringing in a corvette. Was helped out by Joey in the service. Couldn’t have asked for better or more efficient service from all staff and crew. Every question was answered in detail and explained and all parts were put on in a timely and professional matter. Whatever vehicle you own bring it here !

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Great group of people and great selection of new & used vehicles. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is the salesman said the vehicle would be full of gas and it came with half a tank when we picked it up. Other than that this place was very helpful and customer service was good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Staff treated us professionally. Everyone was very friendly & courteous.We were reminded of our oil changes, service was very fast. We would recommend McNaught to family & friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

We were looking for a new small SUV and the staff helped us through the process. We had a great experience and given the current situation of car shortage in 2022, they did their best to give us a wide range of options. Tracy (salesperson) and Caleb (finance manager) did an excellent job. We definitely will send our friends and relatives.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

They are efficient and thorough with the inspection of my vehicle. I was kept informed with what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Courteous staff, in and out in a timely fashion and kept me up to date through out my visit.recommend this dealer for all your automotive needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

No muss, no fuss. Vehicle drop off and pick up smooth as glass. Everyone there seemed to know exactly what they were doing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Had a great experience. The process was smooth and employees were very friendly! Would have given 5 Stars but unfortunately I was told I was getting a heated steering wheel when in fact I did not. 😔

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Unreal service! Knocked this experience out of the park. From reception, to sales(Leighton), management(Claude), finance(Hameid) all the way to the delivery coordinator(Kinga). Got the deal I wanted and more!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Great customer service at Mcnaught. Right from making the appointment and into the drive bay. Definitely be back where they treat you like family.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Professional, efficient and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I had a great buying experience right from the 1st time I called, my sales rep Paul Walker did everything he could to get me what I wanted in my new vehicle,then when it came time to getting all the paper work and finalizing the deal Caleb was a huge help with the financing ,definately recommend these guys to make it easy purchasing your next ride ,thanks again guys !!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Ian and Kale took very good care of our family. They found us exactly what we needed, never pressured us into an up-sell, and were patient and professional all through the process. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

McNaught has always taken care of me. Even today, the shuttle was running late, so my service advisor drove me himself. Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

The service is excellent all around, from your individual service advisor to your cashier at check out. They try to ensure they maintain their word on their quotes and time it takes for repairs. I will definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for auto repairs, oil changes, or auto body work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Experience was exceptional Was short notice , and on a timing deadline . Staff was professional, speedy .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great experience working with Gino and the rest of the team. Happy that Gino has always been able to help find a vehicle at the best price range for my growing family. I look forward to continue working with mcnaught in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

The service consultant Ron was excellent. Got my truck in A.S.A.P. and then got my second truck in for the air bag recall the same day. I've dealt with the service department a fair bit and they are always thorough. Parts is another story but its hard to find a good parts department...well CTR. But I won't lower my 5 star as the service was exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Made an appointment online day before, they were on time, pleasant employees and a nice clean dealership lounge to wait in

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great experience at McNaught. Leyton and Joe were so helpful finding a vehicle that I would like. They showed me every car I asked about and then a few suggestions they I would never have thought of. They made the experience fun and stress free. Zack was super helpful getting all the paperwork in order and explained everything to me very clearly. Answered all my questions with detail and left me feeling confident in my purchase. Fantastic team all around! Will definitely recommend McNaught Buick GMC to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

We have dealt with Gino before, the salesman at McNaught Pontiac, the last car we bought and we dealt with him again this time. He goes above and beyond. He knows the meaning of customer service very well. He is amazing to deal with. We also dealt with Zach, in the Finance dept and he made everything very pleasant and easy as we filled out paperwork and he accommodated our particular financial needs with no problem. We love dealing with McNaught Pontiac. They give great customer service and their cars are excellent quality thus we come back everytime we need ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Oil change was done faster than expected and they did accommodated my schedule. Good work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

The service was really nice tried best to make a happy customer.. appreciate good effort to selling

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Brent, Joe and Lee were exceptional in finding the best options for me during the entire experience. They were awesome in finding what was best for me on vehicle, financial and future fronts and I highly highly recommended going to see them.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Bought my vehicle last year from here, went very fast and smoothly compared to many other dealerships I've been too. Would definitely recommend buying a car from here!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Michael helped me to get the exact truck that I need for scheduled camping trip. It’s really impressive because of chip shortage everyone is waiting for long time after placing an order. He helped me to pick up the truck on the next day it arrived to the dealer lot the day before. He is the guy makes things happen! Both Michael and Caleb at finance came to work early for me to make is happen. I couldn’t ask for more. Fantastic customer service and best truck buying experience in my life! I recommend him all day.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The guys were enthusiastic and answered all my questions and explained the features of the vehicle. Paperwork was easy and prepared.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

McNaught goes the extra mile.. IMPRESSIVE..

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Excellent timely service

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Joe da Silva was very straight to the point on vehicle options and worked with me to get me behind the wheel of something same day.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Staff was friendly and explained what needed to be done.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Staff was friendly and helpful, very accommodating to requests. They made the buying process easy and were very informative and straight forward.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

We would highly recommend! Sam was so helpful answering all our questions. Good knowledge of vehicles and their options!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Accommodating and communicative as i rescheduled my appointment 3-4 times by email, and they always replied in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Went in to buy a truck the staff was helpful and exceeded my expections and got my truck in about a week.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Jose was good!! Found me what I needed. Truck was a little later than expected but it's the world we live in right now... Plus there had been a storm. Truck drives great! Great experience all round!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great people, great service

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Easy and fast!

McNaught Buick GMC is located at: 1717 Waverley St Unit 1000 • Winnipeg, MB R3T 6A9
McNaught Buick GMC 49.814570, -97.182140.