Looking for Cadillac? Our Cadillac inventory has moved over to McNaughtCadillac.com

Choose A Review Platform Below To Leave A Review



Our Latest Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great friendly service. The service representative was very welcoming and got me through quickly. She spoke with me before further work was done as a minor issue arose during the inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Excellent service. Beautiful and clean building. Delicious food at cafe. COVID consciousness apparent. Loved the old Buick convertible in the showroom. Great experience. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Ron in service & Frank the manager always take such good care of me on my visits. Never have a problem. Collision dept is also very helpful. A great team !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I was very impressed with the service that I received at this dealership! Took my car in and I was treated very courteously and the work that was promised happened in a very timely manner. Staff were courteous I will definitely give these guys future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The dealership is in a great location. Only a 5 minute drive for me. Very convenient. Excellent service & the staff are fantastic. Work always completed before promised time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Very efficient, kind, and understanding. They went out of their way to make me feel very comfortable. Everything was fully explained with no pressure at all. I would definitely buy another car from McNaught.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

The folks at this dealership take the time to create a great customer experience. I have been a long time customer here and receive 1st class treatment whether it be sales or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

We have purchased two vehicles from Jeremy Pinx at Mcnaught Motors and we’re very pleased and impressed with the service and care we received from Jeremy. He was very thorough and took extra care and time to ensure that he understood our personal needs before matching us to a n appropriate vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Awesome people. Friendly and competent service. Shout out especially to Joey. Always tries to help out whenever he can. Mechanics do very good work always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Everyone that we dealt with were great. Provided excellent service, and were helpful and provided great information and advice. Thank you to Paul in Sales, Caleb in Finance and Kinga who reviewed the vehicle features with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Leighton was a pleasure to work with, we are very happy with our new GMC Sierra! We will definitely be back for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Clean and friendly they were on time and communicated well with me Offered a free beverage and had a lounge with tv and was comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

AMAZING!!! Every single person we dealt with - top notch!! We love our new Buick Envision! Everyone should buy their vehicle at McNaught, if you want to be treated with respect and professionalism!Great job Frank Veert, super impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Really appreciated overall condition of the dealership ; clean and very well organized. Sales , Management , and Finance people that I dealt with were very pleasant , courteous and helpful in all respects on my purchase. I would definitely recommend a visit to McNaught if you are in the market for a vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

We are very happy the service we received at McNaught, Gino Moccia is an excellent salesperson. He made our vehicle purchase a very positive experience. We just wanted to say thank you, & we wouldn't hesitate to make our next purchase at McNaught.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Pleasant environment and very professional service. Sale staff I dealt with was friendly, provided a good overview of essential vehicle information and ready to assist. Overall very pleased and the price was right .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

We found the dealership through online advertising. The site linked us up a Courteous knowledgable salesman. The buying process went very smooth and we would definitely recommend McNaught to our family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Very friendly welcoming don’t talk down to you I don’t have anything more to say I don’t have anything more to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

The whole experience was great. Jazzmyn was an awesome salesperson. She didn’t try to give us any BS. If she didn’t know the answer to the question, she would say, “I don’t know but I will find out “. No pressure to buy extended warranty like we have experienced at other dealerships. Would definitely go there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Our experience with all the staff involved was extremely pleasant. They gave us lots of time to ponder and absorb all our options. Very respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Was treated very well by staff involved in my purchase. Have to say with Covid restrictions the whole experience was different than in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Friendly staff. Fast service. Facilities are well kept. It was hard to find a parking spot. I guess that is a sign they are doing Ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Everyone was really professional, we felt comfortable, not pressured and very welcomed. Easy sale! I will recommend my family and friends to come here for either new or used!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

We went in to get a new Cadillac and the experience was great! We dealt with sales, Leighton and finance, Kaleb and both were friendly and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership and their staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Extremely pleased with the buying experience from beginning end. The GM, Frank Veeret was a great Professional and met my requirements s and needs throughout. His sales consultant Gino stepped in to support the deal and ensure all details were achieved with Frank. THANK YOU. WELL DONE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

The dealership is inviting to go into. We are a repeat customer and really like dealing with Gino. Everyone is very friendly and helpful from sales to service to parts. All around, a great experience every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

McNaught Buick Cadillac dealership gave me a great experience! Friendly staff, answered all my questions and found me a truck to fit my budget. Purchased on line and they drove it straight to my home!! Thank you McNaught! Love my ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Excellent sales experience as always. Appreciate the help everyone put in the make the purchase go smoothly. I would definitely recommend this dealership the next time you are looking for a GM product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I am a repeat customer because of the excellent service I always receive, whether changing the oil or the whole vehicle. Just as in the past, I did not bother shopping at other places.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Couldn’t have been happier with my experience at McNaught. Clean environment, very friendly and helpful staff. Working with Jozef is always a pleasant and efficient experience. I appreciated the time Kinga took to explain the function of the various systems in the vehicle. All around good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Couldn’t have been happier with my experience at McNaught. Clean environment, very friendly and helpful staff. I felt no pressure from sales person and I found him to be straight forward, fair and honest. All around good experience. I have sent other prospective clients there as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Tomas was my sales point of contact.Team of Tomas,Mike and the lady who went over the details of the car (missed her name)were thoroughly professional and supremely outstanding.Tomas was the one who ensured that the deal got done with extreme patience and with utmost passion for the deal. Thanks , the entire team. Would not hesitate to recommend THE DEALERSHIP MCNAUGHT TO ALL AND SUNDRY.GOD BLESS GUYS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

The purchase process was a good experience overall. Staff was nice and efficient. We were able to get things done quickly and in one day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Always a great experience working with Dave in sales and Gina in finance. Terrific customer service and friendly staff. Mcnaught team Keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Excellent service. Our Sales rep, Paul Walker was very professional and easy to talk to. We had a few questions and he answered them to our full satisfaction. I would not hesitate in referring family and friends. In closing, I think that we were treated fairly and I am totally satisfied with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

We had a very pleasant new car experience at the dealership and especially with Dave Filipcic. Dave is very knowledgeable and informative with the vehicles we were looking at. Would definitely recommend him to our friends and family for their potential future vehicle needs. High end service from Dave F.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

The salesperson, finance person, and the person who walked us through the vehicle features were excellent. We saw many features that we weren’t familiar with. We did not feel rushed at all. All of our questions were answered to our satisfaction. All representatives were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Great service, easy to work with and a pleasure to do business at McNaught. Jozef as always was very accommodating and the finance staff did a stellar job to ensuring we were able to get financing on the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

What a great buying experience. With special thanks to Gino, Jack, Gina and Kengga for facilitating the purchase of our dream car! Great job McNaught!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

My experience was positive. Jazzmyn was professional and worked hard to ensure I was well looked after. She was thorough, kept me updated and made sure matters were coordinated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

From the moment I met Dave to driving my new XT5 off the lot all staff made my experience top notch! They were professional yet fun and very down to earth. I felt I was given a very fair price for my trade and a more than fair price on my purchase! I will definitely be driving in from Brandon to deal with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

First time I stepped into McNaught Auto. Great service by Gino, thank you. I was disappointed that I received an email from Claude Manaigre when I visited the location. He never thanked us for purchasing a vehicle there! Hanny was average, I cancelled all of my warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

I made an appointment and went in to do a test drive. Ended up purchasing. Staff was friendly and cordial. Would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

The dealership was clean and very attentive friendly and curtious the vehicles were clean and lots o information was provided for everyone I looked at

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Mike was very straight forward and pleasant to deal with. A good purchasing experience. Truck was exactly as advertised. Thanks McNaught. It’s been a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Fantastic service from the salesman, to finance, and even the GM. Toll great care of my wife and both boys, and went the extra mile to make things perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

We found the right vehicle ... perfect colour!!!! THANK YOU RON JANZ for making this experience stress free, enjoyable and exciting!!! ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY NEW VEHICLE!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Especially appreciated the manner in which the translation was done given the covid19 pandemic restrictions. Dave and Wayne went out of their way to ensure safety.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Service always goes above and beyond expectations. I’ve bought 4 vehicles from them, and have always been impressed. I’ve dealt with many dealers in the city, but mcnaught really stands above the rest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

We dealt with both Hanny and Caleb at this location. Both were extremely helpful and cared about getting us into the vehicle that fit our lifestyle. Unfortunately Hanny is no longer on the sales floor but I highly recommend asking for Caleb.... I will certainly be using Caleb again when I upgrade my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

From start to finish the experience of buying a new vehicle was excellent. I would highly recommend this dealership and would easily say it’s the best Winnipeg has to offer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Excellent service by staff who knew everything about the truck I chose to eventually buy. Many thanks to Roy, Joe and Kinga for excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Everything about my experience was beyond excellent! in every way they treated me with respect. I felt like a king.I especially appreciated the Owner Frank who helped get me a price I could live with. I love my new Escalade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Was very good in every way possible from finding me a vehicle financing and delivery of the vehicle also making sure the vehicle was detailed upon him personally delivering it himself

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed my interaction with Jazzman. She was very energetic and was genuinely concerned with addressing my criteria for a new vehicle. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who may ask me for a quality salesperson at McNaught.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

We bought a new GMC Terrain a week ago and was very satisfied with the employees who assisted us. Casey Jones was knowledgeable and recognized what seemed to be best for us. We truly appreciate the service and help we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Dave F is the consummate sales executive. He truly cares that his customer is happy. Love Joey F in service department too! I have purchased new Yukon’s and Sierra’s for years from McNaught and have never been anything but fully satisfied that all there bend over backwards to ensure I’m happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Everything about my experience was beyond excellent! Easily a 15 out of 10 for Dave and his team. Thanks so much for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Very satisfied with the entire team at McNaught Cadillac Buick gmc. I would highly recommend a visit. Leighton Powell worked day and night finding me the perfect truck. Will be a return customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

This dealership was fantastic in helping me find the right truck. I want to thank Brendan and the team for helping me along the journey. A job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Great, efficient process. Very friendly staff. All staff throughout the process knew their jobs well and were friendly. Everything was as promised. We’ll oiled machine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Excellent service with attention to details. We are very pleased with our new 2020 Terrain. All staff made every effort to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

My experience purchasing a used vehicle was an easy process. The car had just been traded in and not detailed as of the date of the road test. The young salesman was a friendly professional young man. He was extremely helpful and polite. Easy to talk to relatively

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

they went out of their way to help with any issue I had, even if it was not their department. It makes a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

An overall positive experience. Casey Jones, sales associate was thorough, attentive and well prepared. Chantelle Fedorkiw, the financial advisor was articulate, to the point and courteous. Kinga Janiszewska was great at onboarding when we picked up the vehicle. I would recommend McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Always a pleasure to deal with McNaught, Dave is a pleasure to deal with. We have now bought 3 vehicles thru him and never been disappointed. Would recommend him and the dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Have had nothing but positive experiences with Mcnaught.very professional and understanding to their customers needs. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to make their way to Mcnaught.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Overall the dealership was very nice, friendly people. My only issue would be that because of my work schedule I was not able to speak with the sales rep so I gave permission to a family member to speak with her and she was not very receptive to speaking with them. Other than that, the whole experience was good. Really enjoying the new truck!! Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Our farm manages a fleet of light trucks , usually buying one truck every season. We shop nationally. McNaught gave us a great deal and nice to see the truck before purchasing . Service was fine and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Very good buying experience. Great follow up after vehicle was bought and will for sure to be back when buy next vehicle. Very well looked after

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

great group of people--will definitely recommend them--have purchased a number of vehicles in the past and will continue to do so.have come to know a number of the employees and thoroughly enjoy dealing there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Outstanding experience at McNaught . Gino Moccia was very friendly and extremely helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle. Gino not only showed me the vehicle I was interested in, he explained the features while we took the vehicle for a test drive. Gino also suggested we go for a second test drive to answer more of my follow up questions. I have nothing but praise and appreciation for the professionalism and friendliness shown by Gino, Claude, Chantelle, and all staff at McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC. #1 dealership in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

It's our second time buying a truck through Gino, always makes us feel comfortable and at ease through the process! He makes you feel like your his priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Gino made my experience of buying a vehicle at McNaught the best experience that I have ever received at any dealership. I would highly recommend Gino and McNaught to any family or friends for there purchase of there next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

Went in to check out the new xt4 and my friend bumped into Josef who was wearing a st mikes shirt. That’s where my buddy went and they started blabbing away while I checked out the floor model and it was real nice! I also knew they had a couple on the lot that would be right up my ally. I picked one out and we got down to business. I asked for the price after my trade and Josef and Frank got busy. They came back with a number that was good and now I’m a happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

Had a warranty issue and it was handled quickly and efficiently ! Staff are incredibly kind and friendly! Will definitely be back for my next future purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle from a sales person that treated me with respect, and followup service. She was on top of all details of the sale and not to mention she worked the deal to become real. I truly recommend if you want to purchase a vehicle, see Gina Guillet, she will do her best to make your deal happen..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

After a 12 yr hiatus and lots of research, we were comfortable returning to McNaught. Ironically, we were able to meet with our original Sales Specialist from 12 yrs ago. He, along with his colleagues, did whatever it took to make the deal happen. And, it worked out great for us! It took a little longer than expected (approx. 6 hours), but we ended up on their Wall of Fame! A big thank you to Jozef!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

I recently had the electric power steering fail on me, and ended up taking my truck to McNaught's GMC. I was greeted by one of the most professional and pleasent service advisors I have ever come across. Not only was this agent dealing with me, but also supervising other floor staff with tack and clear instruction. She appreciated the safety implications of my trucks problem, gave me clear expectations for a timeline for the solution, and set me up with a rental vehicle before I could lift a finger. Bravo Zulu.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

When in for an oil change and system check. Got a shuttle ride home while my car was having its maintenance. Apparently my power train belt was cracked and my alignment was out. All fixes were done in a timely manner with very friendly service throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

Courteous and prompt service, Trust them. Had a hip replacement short time back and your service department brought my vehicle right up inside the entrance for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Was able to bring in the car on short notice. Service was quick and efficient. They had all the parts on hand. We were very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

My complaint is in regards to a Roadside Assistance service to change a flat tire Dec 13. Not only did I have to replace the tire with only 5800 kms on it but had to pay $60 to have air put in spare on the highway!! After a 2 hr wait in a prominent location that was the final insult. I’d just purchased this vehicle in Oct. and feel there should have been a “good Will” compensation in some form offered. I’m more than satisfied with the service prior to this event. Kelly McNaught provides excellent service and is the reason I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

All good as usual at McNaught. Great service from a friendly and helpful staff is what I’ve come to expect and the reason I travel the 2 hours from home to have my service work done there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

It great experience and good customer service grew experience and quick service. I came for oul change and i called just half an ago and managed to have done within an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

All around cordial environment, Roxanne always willing to go extra mile to resolve any problem related to our car and always make sure that everything done to our satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

First time customer. Great team of professionals all around who made sure I was looked after. I left satisfied and super glad I chose McNaught.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Quick and very friendly staff. Answered questions satisfactorily. Efficient and friendly. Our concerns about brakes were addressed and dealt with to our satisfaction. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

Made an appointment for 7:00 am. I was out by 7:35 am. That is extremely quick. The quickest oil change of any GMC dealership I've been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

Everyone was so helpful in getting my car in and serviced and checked out. Kinga kept me informed and checked with me before the changes happened and gave me estimate time. Good job everyone!

Read at DealerRater

McNaught Buick GMC is located at: 1717 Waverley St Unit 1000 • Winnipeg, MB R3T 6A9
Saved Vehicles
Contact Us

Service: 204-786-3812

Call Now

Parts: 204-775-8641

Call Now

204-289-9672

Call Now

1717 Waverley St Unit 1000 • Winnipeg, MB R3T 6A9

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-6pm

Open Today! Service: 8am-12pm

Open Today! Parts: 8am-12pm

McNaught Buick GMC 49.814570, -97.182140.