Choose A Review Platform Below To Leave A Review



Our Latest Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Took my truck to a small garage thinking the cheaper labour rate would help save some coin. They ripped me off. Had to bring it to mcnaught and they helped fix it properly and didn’t ding me too much. Customer gained mcnaught. Well done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

I have worked with the McNaught team for sometime and everyone is so responsive and are just awesome to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Service was quick and there were no hidden fees.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Gino Moccia and Ian Koslowsky made car buying such a great experience. They were super friendly and very reasonable to do business with. Not to mention the whole process from start to finish was so fast; no hassle whatsoever. Would 100% recommend McNaught Buick GMC.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Went in for service for the 1st time The service advisor was really great to work with as well when I booked my appointment the look lady on the phone was very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Sales & service have gone above & beyond. Totally enjoyable experience. Thanks leighton & steph

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Awesome experience great staff cannt say enough about mcnaught!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Excellent communication about the service requirement. Difficult situation resolved expertly.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

We had the best experience at McNaught buying are new Terrain Danali. Jozef Malinski was so patient and helpful in so many ways to us . Hamid Sofizado moved mountains for us .I stepped into my New Suv and Kinga Janiszewska was so patient and hooked me up with all the steps needed ,showed me every bell and whistle. Was a pleasure doing business with them all ,even bought us supper ,that was so appreciated.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Bought my first car from Caelan and the service was just wow! Practically celebrated with me. The service was impeccable. Even waited till I got back with the plates to help me out!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

What a wonderful group of friendly people! Fast courteous service!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Absolute pleasure to work with. I was impressed with the friendliness and knowledge of all involved. As an older person I was pleased with the professional service given to me. I would recommend them highly.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I just bought a 2015 Cadillac SRX from McNaught yesterday and I am happy with my purchase. Out of the ten dealerships I went to, McNaught gave the best experience for my vehicle shopping. Their staff was far more accommodating than any other dealership, super friendly, and the staff literally worked for the buyer. McNaught actually fulfilled my needs and demands when I wanted certain things fixed or included. They answered.i dealt with Sam, Joe-sales manager, and sejey for finance. They were so friendly and very accommodating. The only reason I have this review a 4 star is because I'm ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

We’re pleased with the service we received from both the sales team and the finance department at McNaught - thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Even on a very busy day the service department responded in kind making sure the work that was needed on my new Buick was completed . McNaught has a great lounge where I could get a coffee ,watch TV and get some paperwork done . Excellent work done on my car in the meantime.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Always great service an helpful and eager to get it completed an informative for a nervous truck owner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Very accommodating with apointements. Friendly staff. Shuddle service was a life saver, I will be booking future apointements.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Very good service! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Great experience without pressured sales. Worked to provide the options and add ons that worked for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

You will receive the best service here. Manager John, agent Ben and Mr. Mike are great people , best at their work. They went above and beyond to give us the best possible deal we wanted.Highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Friendly, courteous service. Service completed within promised time frame. Waiting area clean and comfortable. TV on news channel, newspapers available. Tea and coffee available.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Great experience, kind salesperson and very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Very timely very informative very obliging comfortable waiting area very polite very accommodating very accessible

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Awesome service....😊

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

From the start we (wife & I) were treated warmly & professional eventually to the point of finding the vehicle we were looking for. And that was because our salesman listened carefully to what we were looking for and kept his eyes open for just that. Fortunately, we didn't have to wait that long!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Quick, efficient and friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Mike Balcaen our sales person was excellent patient knowledgeable and very professional could not be happier with everything.Hats off to Mike in financing as well. Great job guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

I bought an SUV from Ben on Saturday and couldn’t be happier. He was a pleasure to work with and made the whole experience comfortable and fun. He and Mike in finance went above and beyond, including staying passed close, to ensure I was happy and could take my Jeep home the same day! The whole team was fabulous, forthright, and made me feel like I made the right choice by choosing them to buy from. I would highly recommend McNaught Auto Outlet. I’m definitely excited for my weekend road trips now!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

We bought my wifes SUV through McNaught and dealt with Claude for the sale and Mike in the finance department. The entire process was fast, easy and enjoyable. They made every step simple and went out of their way to ensure we were happy with our purchase, which at the end of the day was exactly what we were looking for above the vehicle itself. I would highly recommend bringing your business to the team at McNaught, truly a 5 star experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

First service with McNaught very well done and top notch service and looking forward to servicing again with McNaught

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Brent Paul and Zac were good to deal with..

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The dealership has been in WPG for many years and has always been able to service the WPG community successfully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Was there for service work on van. The service writer Christine was amazing and went beyond what I expected Everything was done right and Fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I walked in to Mcnaught with a vague idea of the vehicle I needed . I had the pleasure of dealing with Sam Verma and Mike Delgrosso . By the time I left the Mcnaught , Sam and Mike were able to find a vehicle that exceeded my expectations. The buying process was seamless , which is a testament to Sam and Mike’s professionalism and product knowledge .

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Mike Balcaen was a pleasure to deal with. Shared all he knew about the truck. Made sure I was comfortable with my purchase. I’ve shared my experience with family and co workers. A big thumbs up! Hey Mike thanks. P S. The engine light needed an alcohol content reset. Runs perfect!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Gino was fabulous always updating us on the status of our vehicle delivery entire transaction was smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Very Professional, efficient, courteous, 10/10 across the board! Highly recommend this dealership. Love my Buick!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I wanted to express my gratitude for Mr Claude Manaigre , General sales manager in this dealership for his great help, kind manner with big support to GM customers. He is the best sales manager I have ever seen . GM should be proud of having such a nice and efficient staff. Much appreciated again, Claude.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great experience with Braden and Hameid. They are very genuine and passionate about their work.👍 I am really happy and satisfied with them. When my family is ready to purchase another vehicle, we will be shopping here again!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

If you’re looking for an effortless vehicle purchase, I recommend you ask to see Michael Zaslawski at McNaught. He goes above and beyond for his clients. Shows genuine interest in your business and ensures your preferences are met. Very professional in the way he conducts customer service. Everything felt like it fell into place smoothly. Overall, Michael made the experience feel easy and just right. Guarantee, you won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I had a very positive experience with my service advisor Ron. He was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. He took time to explain what he was doing to resolve my problem. He also personally removed a scratch/ scrape that I asked for information on how to remove. Very satisfied with the experience I had in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Great customer service from Ken and Hammy today in a best deal possible for my red 2019 GMC Denali Terrain

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

We were greeted courteously, had an efficient check in and were comfortably settled while our car was serviced. The most outstanding thing was that I had an upcoming dr appointment and they finished our vehicle in record time!!!! Outstanding service!!! Thank you!!!

McNaught Buick GMC is located at: 1717 Waverley St Unit 1000 • Winnipeg, MB R3T 6A9
McNaught Buick GMC 49.814570, -97.182140.