Choose A Review Platform Below To Leave A Review



Our Latest Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020
 

We dealt with both Hanny and Caleb at this location. Both were extremely helpful and cared about getting us into the vehicle that fit our lifestyle. Unfortunately Hanny is no longer on the sales floor but I highly recommend asking for Caleb.... I will certainly be using Caleb again when I upgrade my truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Mar 10, 2020
 

They were very helpful very good to deal with and very happy with the purchase of my 2015 Cadillac Escalade

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

Been dealing with them for over 20 years.Great service department. Always friendly and accommodating

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

If they don't have what you want they will find it and great costumers service I'd be back there for my next vehicle for sure

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

Great service from both Ken & Joe, they made the purchase process pretty simple.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

Have bought many vehicles from mcnaught and always have had a great experience with great people

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Feb 29, 2020
 

Quick response and very professional, just no longer in the market

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020
 

From start to finish the experience of buying a new vehicle was excellent. I would highly recommend this dealership and would easily say it’s the best Winnipeg has to offer!

Read at DealerRater

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC is located at: 1717 Waverley St Unit 1000 • Winnipeg, MB R3T 6A9
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

Service: 1-855-260-1001

Call Now

Parts: 204-289-9672

Call Now

204-289-9672

Call Now

1717 Waverley St Unit 1000 • Winnipeg, MB R3T 6A9

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-6pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

1717 Waverley St Unit 1000 Winnipeg, MB

Phone: 204-289-9672

https://goo.gl/maps/JJovojdYDhizU4BK6

Parts

Phone: 204-289-9672

1717 Waverley St Unit 1000 Winnipeg, MB

Sales

Phone: 204-289-9672

1717 Waverley St Unit 1000 Winnipeg, MB

Service

Phone: 1-855-260-1001

1717 Waverley St Unit 1000 Winnipeg, MB

Collision Center

Phone: 204-289-9672

1717 Waverley St Unit 1000 Winnipeg, MB
49.814570 -97.182140
McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC 49.814570, -97.182140.